The wait is over! Get the CauseCon LIVE album now.

Shine On Us — Live From CauseCon 2016

We want to give you the first chance to get your copy of the live worship album that was recorded at CauseCon 2016 in Kansas City.

Hear The Album

Get your copy of the album at Vineyard Resources


1 Shine On Us (feat. Anabeth Morgan) [Live]

2 All Things Rise (feat. Tim Brown) [Live]

3 No One Compares (feat. Sarah Pemberton) [Live]

4 Every Heart (You’re Holy) (feat. Tim Brown) [Live]

5 Down at Your Feet (feat. Anabeth Morgan) [Live]

6 I Come to the Well (feat. Sarah Pemberton) [Live]

7 Furious (feat. Kyle Howard) [Live]

8 Holy and Anointed One (feat. Kyle Howard) [Live]

Album Overview

SHINE ON US was recorded LIVE at Cause Con 2016, a 3-day catalytic conference launching young adults further into God’s kingdom calling on their lives. Over 500 from across the US converged in Kansas City, MO to worship, connect, inspire, and engage in something bigger than themselves: a #Cause2Live4.

Vineyard worship leaders:
Tim Brown (Canyon View Vineyard, Grand Junction, CO), Kyle Howard (Vineyard Church, Mahomet, IL), Anabeth Morgan (Mile High Vineyard, Denver, CO) and Sarah Pemberton (Nashville Vineyard, Nashville, TN) led vibrant, spirited worship, introducing 4 NEW songs - including the album’s title track - that became the anthems for these young risk-takers.

Produced by Mike O’Brien (Miami Vineyard Live, Not Be Moved), SHINE ON US is a dynamic new record capturing the passionate worship of this transforming event, and inspiring emerging voices and melodies everywhere!


Hear The Album

Get your copy of the album at Vineyard Resources